Music Inspired by the Insanity of God

Artists Various

Executive Producer: Todd Smith

Publisher: Curb Records, Inc

Released Date June 17, 2014

UPC:  715187938724

Songs:  8

CD Product Dimensions: 4.9(w) x 5.6(h) x 0.45(d)

MP3 Length: 37:11

Price: $15.99

  1. Dmitri’s Song (Jesus Is Alive) – Brandon Heath
  1. We Must Not – Selah
  1. You’re The Water, You’re The Shore – Todd Smith & Ellie Holcomb
  1. Until Your Will Is Done – Ed Cash, Nikita Odnoralov, Todd Smith
  1. More Than Moved – No Other Name
  1. Be (My Heart, My Hands, My Voice) – Selah
  1. Bika Mono Ve (Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior)/It Is Well – Selah
  1. O God Give Me Strength – Todd Smith & The Oasis Chamber Choir

About the Executive Producer

Todd Smith is best known as a founding member of Selah—the beloved vocal group has sold more than 4 million albums and singles, claimed eight #1 radio hits, three chart-topping Billboard albums and eight Dove Awards among numerous other accolades in a storied career approaching two decades. Todd was asked to sing one or two songs for a documentary about the persecuted church based on Nik Ripken’s book “The Insanity of God.”  He was so moved after reading the book he had to respond.  The best way he knew was to write songs based on these inspiring stories.  Two songs turned into eight, and along the way Todd invited several friends to take part in it.